Keep me logged in

Kurmikshatriya Shaadi > Singh > Student Shaadi

Kurmikshatriya Singh Student Shaadi

1000+ Kurmikshatriya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Singh
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Medicine
  • Occupation : Student



My daughter has done BNYS(Bachelor of naturopathy& yogic science) in the year 2017 from Sant Hirdaram medical college of naturopathy& yogic science Bhopal &have; completed internship and have got registration ,also worked as Astt. prof. in DEVSANSKRITI VISHVAVIDYALAYA SHANTIKUNJ HARIDWAR also as naturopathy doctor in its naturopathy hospita for 1year.presently pursuing MD in Accupunture from same institute at BHOPAL.Education up to 12th is done from kendriya Vidyalaya sarni. Her elder brother is DEFENCE OFFICER working in INDIAN NAVY AS LIEUTENENT COMMANDER.Myself her father is working as sr. manager(min.) in well known COAL INDIA LIMITED at nagpur.We belong to GAYATRI PARIWAR. Our native place is rewa (M.P.)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Singh
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MDS
  • Occupation : Student



I am creating this profile for my daughter. She is fun loving, convent educated, well-mannered, knows how to respect & take care of others. She has completed her BDS from lucknow. Now, she is JR1 in MDS in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics. She want to pursue her career after marriage. We are looking for a medico boy or civil service boy preferably. (This profile is managed by both parents and girl) Thank you !

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education