Keep me logged in

Kurmikshatriya Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Kurmikshatriya Shaadi in Australia

Showing 1000+ Kurmikshatriya Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Awadhya
  • Location : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : LLB
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

About Her: My daughter is intelligent, soft-spoken, independent, honest and passionate. We have given her full freedom and support in her studies, interests and career path. Since middle school, she has also been passionate in fine arts along with her academic studies. She had topped in painting competition in high school. Her art teacher had complimented her to be God gifted in presenting precise finer details in her artistic work. She is also a social activist and is connected with number of voluntary organisation. She supports the greenies politically and gets involved in its rallies and posters for environmental concern. She feel contented and happy in helping disadvantaged groups like Refugees and Aboriginals with her legal expertise. She is vocal in raising social issues and injustice. Inspite being soft spoken, she had hit hard the message using her paintings. Desired Partner Profile: She is financially independent but is not interested in living a lavish life-style. She also wants her partner to be financially independent and is not interested in the salary figure. Her needs are simple but wish to continue to pursue her passion, interests, social involvements and career path. She want her partner to be a matured, honest, fair, encouraging, supportive and have patience. Due to the professional lifestyle, she expects her partner to help and share household chores. She wish to live on equal footings without any un-necessary interference and possessiveness. She believes in mutual Love and respect to be like Give and take. About Her Family: We are well settled Indian Family living in Australia for last 25 years. We all have Australian citizenship and Australian passport and Indian OCI (Overseas Citizen Of India). I work for Queensland State Government in IT sector. My spouse works in Childcare Services in Private - sector. I have just one another younger daugher as her sibling who is currently studying in ANU( Australian National University), Canberra Our ancestral village is in Nalanda, Bihar and my parents (girl's grandparents) are still alive and residing in Patna, Bihar after retirement from Indian Government job.