Keep me logged in

Kurmikshatriya Shaadi > Bhojpuri Shaadi in Bangalore

Kurmikshatriya Bhojpuri Shaadi in Bangalore

Showing 1000+ Kurmikshatriya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Patel
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in Bangalore as a software professional in a German MNC, after having completed her B.Tech. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. People describe her as humble, positive-attitude, talented, hard-working and responsible. Her hobbies and interests are puzzles, listening to music, internet surfing, traveling and nature. Family: Father - Semi retired and manages his own property. Mother - Teacher in Sr. secondary school. They both live in Bhabua, Bihar. We are four siblings: 1st brother - Married and settled in US, California. Has his own house there. 2nd brother - Married and lives in Bangalore. Works in Aerospace MNC. 3rd Kaushalya - Living in Bangalore 4th sister - Doing Engineering in Ghaziabad, UP.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Kashyap
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Bangalore. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.